Scroll
event

Moon road special seats

Read More
Back to index

Resonate Experiences

event

Moon road special seats

Enjoy the private time at the best outdoor seats to see the moon road with the live music and our original drinks. The Moon Road Butler may request songs from the bands and support you to enjoy the moon raod even more.

Date
November 22, 2018 (Thu) - November 24, 2018 (Sat)
December 22, 2018 (Sat) - December 24, 2018 (Mon)
January 20, 2019 (Sun) - January 22, 2019 (Tue)
February 19, 2019 (Tue) - February 21, 2019 (Thu)
March 20, 2019 (Wed) - March 22, 2019 (Fri)
 
Time
November 22: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
November 23: 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
November 24: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

December 22: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
December 23: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
December 24: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

January 20: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
January 21: 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
January 22: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

February 19: 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
February 20: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
February 21: 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 20: 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
March 21: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
March 22: 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
 
Fees
2,500 yen / person (Includes one drink)
Intended for
Adults Only (adults over 12 years old / hotel guests only)
■ Capacity: limited to one pair per day
Notice
· The view of moon road varies due to the weather.

■ Application
by 5:00 pm the day before. (first-come-first-served)

■ Venue
SORANO Beach Books & Café

■ For inquiry
TEL.+81-557-28-3678 (9:00 am - 5:00 pm)